Saturday Mass

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:00am

Saint Gabriel Church

This is Saturday mass