Saturday Mass

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am

Saint Gabriel Church

This is Saturday mass